Hjem/Tjenester/Barn, unge og familie/Barneverntjenesten/Hovedmeny/Ansatte
Ansatte

Ansatte i barneverntjenesten

Telefon, kontor: 75 60 (+internnummer)

 

Barnevernleder (konstituert)

Renate Stene
Kontor: 4207
Mobil: 477 17 738
E- post: renate.stene@fauske.kommune.no
 

Fagleder barnevern

Janicke Toxen Flack
Kontor: 4211
Mobil: 991 03 235
E-post: janicke.toxen.flack@fauske.kommune.no
 

Merkantil

Merethe Kristoffersen
Kontor: 4218
E-post: merethe.kristoffersen@fauske.kommune.no
 

Barnevernkonsulenter

Berit Lund
Kontor: 4203
Mobil: 468 38 535
E-post: berit.lund@fauske.kommune.no
 
Åshild Zakariassen
Kontor: 4204
Mobil: 468 38 719
E- post: aashild.zakariassen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Tove Lund
Kontor: 4205
Mobil: 468 41 362
E-post: tove.lund@fauske.kommune.no
 
Mari- Ann Johansen
Kontor: 4206
Mobil: 948 62 443
E- post: mari-ann.johansen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Elin Larsen
Kontor: 4209
Mobil: 468 01 228
E-post: elin.larsen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Gro- Anita Olsen
Kontor: 4210
Mobil: 905 93 520
E- post: gro.anita.olsen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Zhanna Magnussen
Kontor: 4212
Mobil: 905 28 666
E- post: zhanna.magnussen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Kristine S. Olsen
Kontor: 4216
Mobil: 905 82 781
E-post: kristine.olsen@fauske.kommune.no
 
Maria Opheim
Kontor:
Mobil: 948 05 092
E-post: maria.opheim@fauske.kommune.no
 
Stine Setså
Kontor:
Mobil: 475 17 345
E-post: stine.setsa@fauske.kommune.no
 

Hjemmekonsulent

Monica Nystad
Mobil: 991 01 692
E- post: monica.nystad@fauske.kommune.no
 

Familieveileder

Trine Furumo
Kontor: 4313
Mobil: 991 05 625
E-post: trine.furumo@fauske.kommune.no

 

 

 

Kontakt oss

 

Sentralbord: 75 60 42 00

Vakttelefon: 91 24 30 66 (hverdager 08.00 - 15.30)

 

Adresse: Fauske kommune, postboks 226, 8201 Fauske

Telefaks: 75 64 03 88

Mailadresse: barnevernet@fauske.kommune.no

Kontakt oss

 

Sentralbord: 75 60 42 00

Vakttelefon: 91 24 30 66 (hverdager 08.00 - 15.30)

 

Adresse: Fauske kommune, postboks 226, 8201 Fauske

Telefaks: 75 64 03 88

Mailadresse: barnevernet@fauske.kommune.no