Hjem/Tjenester/Barn, unge og familie/Pedagogisk-psykologisk tjeneste/Hovedmeny/Ansatte

Ansatte

Avdelingsleder

Svein Christian Lysvoll

Kontor: 75 60 45 38

Mobil: 91833525

svein.lysvoll@fauske.kommune.no

 

Ped./psyk.rådgivere
 

Mette C. Strøksnes

Kontor: 75 60 45 40

mette.stroksnes@fauske.kommune.no

 

Tonje Liland

Kontor: 75 60 45 39

tonje.liland@fauske.kommune.no

 

Rakel Hunstad

Kontor: 75 60 45 32

rakel.hunstad@fauske.kommune.no

 

Jeanette Salhus

Kontor: 75 60 45 37

jeanette.salhus@fauske.kommune.no

 

Lisbeth Valjord

Kontor: 75 60 45 46

lisbeth.valjord@fauske.kommune.no

 

Thea Sæterhaug

Kontor: 75 60 45  36

thea.saeterhaug@fauske.kommune.no

 

Logoped Fauske kommune

Anita Ness Byberg

Kontor: 75 60 45 35

anita.byberg@fauske.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut